Contact Us

If you have any comments, questions or concerns please send us a message using the email addresses below.

Alternatively, you can call or write to us at:
Wembley Central Masjid
35-37 Ealing Road
Wembley HA0 4AE

Office: 020 8900 9673



Name Designation
Abdullah Jan Committee Member
Abdul Rehman Malik Committee Member
Basheer Shek Vice chairman
Enayatullah Shaikh Committee Member
Hafiz Iqbal Mahmood Honorary Treasurer
Hafiz Mohammad Haroon Akhtar Committee Member
Huzaifa Sayed Committee Member
Name Designation
Mohammed Arif H Shaikh General Secretary
Mehboob Bhamani Chairman
Mohamed Talha H Meman Committee Member
Murad Alam Committee Member
Tofiq Sanjania Committee Member
Waseem Muhammed Education Secretary